MENU

YouTuber Timesロゴ

SEARCH
動画検索 YouTuber検索
詳細検索
視聴回数 回以上
詳細検索
総視聴回数 回以上
チャンネル登録者数 人以上

SAOCOM1Bミッション

HOME SpaceX SAOCOM1Bミッション
1

SpaceXChannel

登録者数5,890,000人
573,753,528 20
2020.09.01
再生回数:1,398,615回

SAOCOM1Bミッション

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, August 30 at 7:18 p.m. EDT, or 23:18 UTC, for Falcon 9’s launch of the SAOCOM 1B mission, which will carry the SAOCOM 1B spacecraft to orbit in addition to two rideshare payloads, Tyvak-0172 and PlanetiQ’s GNOMES-1. The mission will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Monday, August 31 at 7:19 p.m. EDT, or 23:19 UTC. This mission marks SpaceX’s first launch to a polar orbit from the East Coast, and the first polar launch from Florida in decades.

Falcon 9’s first stage previously launched Dragon to the International Space Station for SpaceX’s 19th and 20th commercial resupply missions, and it also supported launch of SpaceX’s ninth Starlink mission. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9 on Landing Zone 1 at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. SAOCOM 1B will deploy approximately 14 minutes after launch, GNOMES-1 and Tyvak-0172 will deploy approximately 61 and 62 minutes after liftoff.

OTHER VIDEO LIST SpaceXのその他の動画一覧

TOP